Starters by Lissa Price

Book Title: Starters

Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)

ISBN: 0307968340

Author: Lissa Price

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Lissa Price with Starters

  • Enders
  • Under the Never Sky
  • Delirium (Delirium Trilogy)
  • The Adoration of Jenna Fox (The Jenna Fox Chronicles)
  • The Bar Code Tattoo
  • Replica
  • This Is Where It Ends
  • Thunderhead (Arc of a Scythe)
  • Matched
  • The Testing